Exquisite Gentlemen: Derrick Smith

16 Sep

Measurements
Chest-42
Overarm-50
Coat sleeve-18
Waist-33
Hip-39
Outseam-45
Jacket size-42L
Pants-34L
Shoes-13
Shirt-16/37
Vest-medium

“Male models should have a plan know where they want their career to go and stick to that plan and be professional at all times. You never know if your next client is watching.” – Derrick Smith

I finally found a male fashion model, Derrick Smith of Bronx, NY, to be my first “Exquisite Gentleman” feature. He was recently interviewed on GoinIn Radio in their “Black Models on The Rise” Segment. In 2010, Derrick is in the first starting stages of his modeling career. He was the cover model for Obvious Magazine where he works as a Community Director and featured in videos by artists Mike Lyrik “Make-up Love” and Tanya T6 “Fly Away”. Aside from modeling, he is also a motivational speaker for the youth and community activist. Derrick has the greatest sex appeal a male model has to offer with his dreamy eyes and debonair style. I asked Derrick, what makes him an Exquistie Gentleman. His reply, “I’m very romantic I enjoy preparing things such as candle lit bubble baths, dinner and desert for a woman I’m with. I live alone so I can provide a sense of security where a woman can feel comfy staying with me. And last but not least I love being passionate its something that means a lot to me its no limits in my book to pleasing a woman I’m not afraid to do it so if I have to show up at her job to show her or in public I’m open to showing it anywhere to prove my point.”…Hahaha Very Exquisite.

 

Contact Derrick Smith:

http://www.modelmayhem.com/1551194

Twitter.com/thederricksmith

Facebook.com/thederricksmith

3 Responses to “Exquisite Gentlemen: Derrick Smith”

  1. Jerris Madison September 17, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    Derrick is a great man and a true friend! When he says he is going to do something, he does it. I admire his dedication.

  2. jazzy September 17, 2010 at 4:14 am #

    Do your thing bro!

  3. Danielle Sans September 17, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    Derrick is a cool dude that’s very down to earth. He’s the definition of a real friend. Always can count on him to give me advice because I know he’s going to be nothing but honest with me no matter what its pertaining too. He’s someone who’s destined for greatness. I admire his determination.

Leave a Reply

